Menu
Home Page

Greatham Primary School

Menu

Term Dates

GREATHAM PRIMARY SCHOOL

TERM DATES AUTUMN TERM 2018 TO SUMMER TERM 2019

 

Term

Start date

End Date

Autumn 2018

4 September 2018

21 December 2018

Half term

22 – 26 October 2018

 

 

 

Spring 2019

7 January 2019

5 April 2019

Half term

18 - 22 February 2019

 

 

 

Summer 2019

23 April 2019

23 July 2019

Half term

27 May – 31 May 2019

Bank Holidays

Monday 22 April 2019

Monday 6 May 2019

 

Inset Days

Monday 3 September 2018
Friday 19 October 2018
Monday 12 November 2018

Monday 24 June 2019

Friday 1 February 2019

GREATHAM PRIMARY SCHOOL
TERM DATES AUTUMN TERM 2017 TO SUMMER TERM 2018

 
Term Start date End Date
Autumn 2017    4 September 2017    21 December 2017
Half term
23 – 27 October 2017
     
Spring 2018 8 January 2018 29 March 2018
Half term
12 - 16 February 2018
     
Summer 2018 16 April 2018 23 July 2018
Half term
28 May – 1 June 2018

 

Inset Days                                                                                                   
Friday 29th September 2017                                      
Monday 13th November 2017                                    

Thursday 4th January 2018    

Friday 5th January 2018

Friday 29th June 2018  

 

Bank Holiday

Friday 30th March 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Care Aspire Achieve www.greathamblogs.co.uk Please join us for our Open Afternoons on Monday 19th November & Friday 23rd November 1.30pm-3pm.
Top