Menu
Home Page

Greatham Primary School

Menu

Term Dates

GREATHAM PRIMARY SCHOOL

TERM DATES AUTUMN TERM 2019 TO SUMMER TERM 2020

 

Term

Start date

End Date

Autumn 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Friday 20 December 2019

Half term

28 October- 1 November 2019

 

 

 

Spring 2020

Monday 6 January 2020

Friday 3 April 2020

Half term

17 February - 21 February 2020

 

 

 

Summer 2020

Monday 20 April 2020

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Half term

25 May – 29 May 2020

Inset Days                                                                                                            Bank Holiday

Friday 20 September 2019                      Friday 31 January 2020                       Friday 8 May 2020

Monday 18 November 2019                    Monday 22 June 2020

Monday 2 December 2019

 

Care Aspire Achieve www.greathamblogs.co.uk If your child is starting year R in 2020 please visit us on our open afternoons on Friday 8th & Tuesday 19th November - contact us on 01420 538224 to arrange a visit.
Top